North Dakota

Mounted Shooters Association

Click here to edit subtitle

2015 Season Champions

Men's Overall: Jason Erhardt

Women's Overall: Sara Schank

Levels 1-2 High Point Buckle Series: Roger Collins

Levels 3-6 High Point Buckle Series: Dale Erhardt

Women's Level 1:  Tessa Buckman

Women's Level 2: Kailyn Hrynyshyn

Women's Level 3: Lane Nelson

Women's Level 4:  Sara Schank

Women's Level 5: Laura Pikop

Senior Women's Level 1: Betty Dietrich

Senior Women's Level 2:  Wanda Erhardt

Men's Level 1: Miles Cahoon

Men's Level 2: Brent Woroniecki

Men's Level 3: Dale Erhardt

Men's Level 4: Jason Erhardt

Senior Men's Level 1: Roger Collins

Senior Men's Level 2: Duane Vetter

Shotgun: Dale Erhardt

Rifle: Brent Woroniecki

Battle on Bettys Butte I

Overall Results

Rifle Results

Shotgun Results

Battle on Bettys Butte II

Overall Results

Guns A Blazin' in the Badlands I

Overall Results

Shotgun Results

Guns A Blazin' in the Badlands II

Overall Results

Duel in the Bakken I

Overall Results

Duel in the Bakken II

Overall Results

Kupper Automotive ND State Shoot

Overall Results

Feud at the Flying D

Overall Results